2016-2017 Program Chairmen

Events    
Installation/Testimonial Chapter Officers  
Clergy Night Chapter Officers  
Convention Hospitality Peter Parga peterparga@msn.com
     
     
Membership    
Retention/Recruitment John Widner JAW0571@comcast.com
NCD/RT Coordinator Rodney Myers grandknight@kofc16112.org
Ceremonials Joe Corona jc@kofcddca.org
     
Charities    
Columbian Charities/365 Joe Catania PCP joecatania@verizon.net
ID Drive Doug Harman dbharman@gmail.com
Rancho San Antonio Eddie Robledo eddy3333@sbcglobal.net
Museum Association Bill Young mrmem013@msn.com
Retirement Home Chris Scoti kocscotti@aol.com
Special Olympics Mike Stauffer mstauffer@kilroyrealty.com
Wheelchair Mission Ernie Yanez eyanez@roadrunner.com
     
Programs    
Basketball Free Throw David Silva knightsofc877@hotmail.com
Coats for Kids Jose Gutierrez jg@signexcellence.net
Culture of Life Mario Fragosa mariofragosa@earthlink.net
Essay/Poster Contest Vince DeLazzaro delazzarovdl@aol.com
Food for Families Bill Young mrmem013@msn.com
Safe Environment Richard Maldonado r.maldonado474@gmail.com
Vocations/RSVP/Guild Deacon Jim Crowley jimnanet@sbcglobal.net
     
Operations    
Advocate/Protocol Dale Pitman kofc.skdalep@gmail.com
Awards & Forms Keith Caporaso kcaporaso7235@yahoo.com
Directory Dale Pitman kofc.skdalep@gmail.com
E-Communications/Website Dale Pitman kofc.skdalep@gmail.com
Newsletter Joe Corona jc@kofcddca.org
Social Media Tom Quintana skthomasquintana@gmail.com

Copyright: Knights of Columbus, San Gabriel Valley Chapter -- October 3, 1999
This Page Last Updated: September 5, 2016

Webmaster@kofc-sgvchapter.org